Labels galore!

Trying to use organic and recycled materials is time-consuming! This week I’ve spent many hours cutting these little cotton labels up since they all came in a roll. Yesterday I was digging around at Reverse Garbage to source cardboard to be recycled as swing tags. That place is insane! I also found some cool cable roll things I can use as props for my weekend markets, when they start.

Now I’m waiting for rubber stamps to arrive, and the rest of the products being made. Not long to go now before we go into business, really excited!

Leave a Reply

