Balloons!

Cute balloon wall decals

For those of my friends who know me really well, you’ll understand my freakish obsession with home decor. Even when half the clothes in my wardrobe are beginning to fall apart and new clothes really should be on the agenda, instead I would find myself buying useless (but cute) stuff for my living room. I also love buying things online, and when I stumbled onto this cool shop, I’m totally in love. I want one of everything please! But I’m in love with these hot air balloons. My birthday is coming up, if anyone needs to find me a present 😉

Leave a Reply

