At the Powerhouse

Sydney Design 2010

This Friday, the 31st of July, in conjunction with Sydney Design and fastBREAK at the Powerhouse Museum organized by VibeWire, I’ve been invited to donate some products as part of a designer goodie bag to be given away at the event. Of course I said yes! Not only am I incredibly flattered to be part of an event which nurtures entrepreneurs in creative fields, I think I could also learn something from these talented people who will be speaking on Friday. It starts at 8am though, eek!

Leave a Reply

