Happy 2011!

Happy new year everyone! Firstly, apologies for no updates whatsoever as the past few months have been insane. I have also been selling loads of cushions and tea towels so have been busy stuffing them into envelopes in time for Christmas. So thank you to those who bought my black Ampersand cushion cover, which were sold out just a few weeks after I made them!

Some changes will be happening this year. The feedback I’ve been getting from people about the use of hemp has been mixed, mainly the roughness of the fabric as soft furnishing, and the high cost. Therefore I’m considering sourcing a different but equally sustainable material for my next collection, if I can find any. Please stay tuned for updates and new designs for 2011!

Leave a Reply

